top of page

Data Encoding Agent (H/F)

Dear Valentine,

I hope you are doing great.

I have not heard from you since my reply regarding the mission for mi-november.

Would you please give me some updates?

Thanks & Best regards,

Sarah

 

2016-10-10 9:21 GMT-04:00 Valentine Biemans <valentinebiemans@sofitex.lu>:

Dear Sarah,

I hope you are doing great.

We are currently looking for Data Encoding Agent (H/F):

Your Missions:

  • Call our suppliers

  • Collect data

  • Encode data in the database

Your Profile:

  • You speak FLUENTLY English, any other language is an advantage

  • You master Microsoft Office

  • You have already been working on databases

  • You are accurate and organized

We Offer:

  • A 2,5 month-contract starting the 14/11/2016

  • 40h/week

  • 2400€/month gross

Sarah, if you match the profile, please, let me know if you are interested.

Best regards,

Valentine Biemans Recruitment Consultant Finance, Accounting, Administrative & HR 11 place Saints Pierre et Paul L-2334 Luxembourg Landline (+352) 26 29 52 35

valentinebiemans@sofitex.lu www.sofitex.lu


Recent Posts
bottom of page