top of page

Candidature Spontanée : Executive Assistant Manager / Business Analyst

Madam, Sir,

With my BAA, DESS, Msc. qualifications, I have been involved in Business Support and Executive Assistant Management, during many assignments throughout a 14 year Consultancy journey in Business Administration, Management and Organizational Engineering.

Please find attached my resume to provide a summary of my qualifications for your review. Throughout my career, I have maintained the highest performance standards within a diverse range of administrative functions, operational improvements, project coordination, bringing value-added to the organizational processes of:

  • ORANGE TELECOMMUNICATIONS, France

  • EY Luxembourg

  • MILLICOM INTERNATIONAL with EY Luxembourg

  • CREDIT AGRICOLE BANK, France

  • CREDIT AGRICOLE LEASING & FACTORING, France

  • FRENCH ALLIANCE, Puerto Rico

  • AXIANS Vinci Group, France

  • GETELEC Vinci Group, France

I have a vast understanding of the importance in acting as a liaison allowing for the executives’ time to be maximized as well as assisting in any way I can in order to reach the company/executives’ goals in the operations as well as project fields.

I look forward for an interview with you to discuss the opportunity to be the collaborator you need to contribute to the ongoing success of AXA.

Yours sincerely,

Sarah Febrissy

691 77 19 09


Recent Posts
bottom of page